Knights Of Columbus

15th Annual Bison Hunt Winners:nners:

1st winner Tom M. Rollman of  Eagle River AK. Ticket Number 598 (sold by mail order)
2nd winner Bill Galligan of Eagle River, Council 9830. Ticket Number 3108 (sold by Ken Kutney of Council 9830 of Eagle River)
3rd winner Alejandro Jimenez  of Buckeye AZ. Ticket Number 6427 sold by World Youth Day Pilgrim Ezra Mendoza for Council 11757 of Juneau

We wish to thank all who participated in this important fund raising event and remind you that we all are winners in helping charities around the great state of Alaska. Please join us again next year. Good luck and God bless you as well.


Pot o' Gold Raffle 2015

And the winners are:

Grand Prize Winner of $15,000 Prize: Scott Imlach (Anchorage) Ticket # 2608

Ten (10) $1000 Prize Winners:
1. Mike Penisten Ticket # 2225 (Eagle River)
2. Steve Geraghty Ticket # 176 (Fairbanks)
3. Silvia Sasmiento Ticket # 2053 (Anchorage)
4. Juan Berg Ticket # 135 (Ketchikan)
5. William Smith Ticket # 2296 (Wasilla)
6. Billy Wright Ticket # 1724 (Anchorage)
7. Rafael Widman Ticket # 2073 (Anchorage)
8. Letha Flint Ticket # 1541 (Anchorage)
9. Jorene Downey Ticket # 2432 (Anchorage)
10. Ian Romero Ward Ticket # 2616 (Eagle River)

The three top sellers of tickets were:
• Al Beck/C4859 sold 320 tickets
• Fred Michels/C11816 sold 241 tickets
• Paul Lightner/C11558 sold 210 tickets

Seller of the Grand Prize ticket:
• K2 of Council 9830